Cry-Baby

So today, I was actually feeling so much better than I had been feeling for the past few days while I was wallowing in my self-pity. In fact, today, I was in such a good mood that I was singing along to “Gee” even though I suck, and we all know that that song is too upbeat and bubblegum-pop for my usual angst mode. Later me and my sis watched SAO, making me even happier.
But then I found this note on my desk:

image

Gosh, I quickly read through it as emotionlessly as possible because I knew that if I read it slowly, I might cry again. Like man… When did I become such a cry baby??? But honestly, I was so touched that even though I merely skimmed through it, I felt like crying.

To my sister,
Hey, thanks a lot for making me want to cry again *sarcasm* but seriously, I love you more than anything. I don’t know to tell you in person how much you mean to me. I just can’t say it without sounding too stiff. You know that. I don’t want to leave you. But I will try not to be so down while I’m still here πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

