ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

INSTRUCTIONS: Fill out these questions and make a new note called “ABCAbout You.” Then tag 25 people. If you got tagged by me, you have to takethis survey and re-post it! Don’t forget to tag me because I want to know moreabout you!

The ABCs!

A – AVAILABLE: available for what?

B – BIRTHDAY: July 15 1996

C- CRUSHING ON: CNBLUE Lee Jonghyun or EXO Lay lol

D – DRINK YOU LAST HAD: water

E – EASIEST PERSON(S) TO TALK TO: sister

F – FAVORITE SONG AT THE MOMENT: Notsure… probably “Hello” by Teen Top

H – HOMETOWN: Quezon City

I – IN LOVE WITH: the sound of guitar harmonics

J – JUGGLE: 2 items only

K – KILLED SOMEONE: characters in my stories, coz I like tragedy

L – LONGEST CAR RIDE: probably Quezon City to somewhere in Bicol

 M- MILKSHAKE FLAVOR: chocolate

N – NUMBER OF SIBLINGS: 1

O – ONE WISH: unlimited wishes

P – PERSON YOU CALLED LAST: idk… my mom?

R- REASON TO SMILE: “THANK YOU MOTHER” -Seohyun

 S – SONG YOU LAST HEARD: 죽일놈 by Dynamic Duo

T – TIME YOU WOKE UP: 8:30 am

U – UNDERWEAR COLOR: WTF are you a byuntae/bastos/manyak/pervert

W – WORST HABIT: apathy,  laziness, procrastination

X – X-RAYS YOU’VE HAD MOST RECENTLY: what?

Y – YOYOS ARE: my favorite toy when I was like 7 or something… and I still like them

Z – ZODIAC SIGN: Cancer

RANDOM QUESTIONS ABOUT YOU 

Your favorite number/s:  2, 4, 7, 12, 15, 21, 24, 27, 1247

What color do you wear most: I don’t even know because I don’t even care what I wear

Least favorite color: if I had to choose, maybe pink or red

What are you listening to: Alarm Clock – SHINee

Are you happy with your life right now: most of the time no, but sometimes yes

What is your favorite class in school: I hate them all. I JUST WANT SCHOOL TO END FOREVER

College: coming soon

Who is your best friend/s: my sister, my guitar, Andrei, myself, and me

Are you outgoing: No

Favorite pair of shoes: the light peach one I got from Korea

Can you dance?: No

Can you tie a cherry stem with your mouth: No

Can you whistle: No… it’s embarrassing, I know

Cross your eyes: yes

Walk with your toes curled: yes

Do you believe there is life on other planets: no

Do you believe in miracles? yes

Do you believe in magic: no.

Love at first sight: no

Do you believe in Satan: yes

Do you believe in Santa: “Who needs Santa when you can be Filipino and have plenty of family to give you gifts?” –Mikey Bustos.

But honestly, there’s only one Santa, and he doesn’t wear red or ride with reindeers… he sits all day on his special sofa and falls asleep with his mouth wide open while watching TV and I call him Lolo

Do you know how to swim: Yes

Do you like roller coasters: Ever since Ferrari World, I will never like roller coasters ever again

Do you think you could handle the stuff they eat on those reality show:No, I can’t even handle my barely-nutritious breakfast

Have you ever been on a plane: Duh… everyone’s been on a plane

Have you ever asked someone out: Yeah, I like asking people to get out and leave me alone because having company is distracting and a waste of time

Have you ever been to the ocean: Duh… everyone’s been to the ocean

Have you ever painted your nails: yes

THE WHATS

What is the temperature outside: Probaby twenty something degrees Celcius

What radio station do you listen to: I miss Sunny FM Date so much ㅠㅠ

What was the last restaurant you ate at:  Pizza Amore

What was the last thing you bought: some watch as a gift for my Dad for his birthday

What was the last thing on TV you watched: Death Note finale!

THE WHOS

Who was the last person you IM’d: What?

Who was the last person you took a picture of: my mom

Who was the last person you said I love you to: I didn’t exactly say it to anyone, I just said it because I was imitating the way Siri said it

 

CRYING SECTION 

Ever really cried your heart out: yes

Ever cried yourself to sleep: yes

Ever cried on your friend’s shoulder: no

Ever cried over the opposite sex: well when my grandpa died, I cried and he’s a guy so…yes?

Do you cry when you get an injury: when I was little

Do certain songs make you cry: yes

HAPPY SECTION 

Are you a happy person?: I like making myself feel depressed by listening to sad songs, and I like writing tragic stories so I guess no. But I am happy doing those things… sort of…

LOOK AT ME 

What is your current hair color: dark brown

CURRENTLY WEARING 

What shirt are you wearing: white shirt from the Awana Honors Camp from like years ago

Bottom: blue shorts

Shoes: slippers

Necklaces: none

A BOY/GIRL

Favorite eye color: as long as they’re not light-colored it’s okay. I find light-colored eyes really scary… idk why

Short or long hair: anything as long as it looks good.. if you can pull of half-shaved rainbow hair, that’s cool 

HAVE YOU EVER:

Been to jail: no

Thought about suicide: other people’s and characters’ suicides yes

Laughed so hard you cried: that one episode of Hello Counselor with TTS as guest almost killed me

Wanted to be a model: no

THIS OR THAT

Pepsi or Coke: I hate soft drinks. They taste awful.

McDonald’s or Burger King: Burger King

Single or Group Dates: Dates grow in clusters on a palm tree.

Chocolate or Vanilla: chocolate

Strawberries or Blueberries: both

Meat or Veggies: both. It’s healthy to have a balanced diet.

TV or Movie: neither

Guitar or Drums: GUITAR DUH YOU CAN USE THE BODY AS PERCUSSION SO DRUMS ARE NOT NEEDED. HAVE YOU SEEN ANDY MCKEE???

Leave a Reply

